Amon Amarth – Jomsviking (2016)

Musica 463 Visitas
Band: Amon Amarth
Album: Jomsviking
Released: March 25th, 2016
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Stockholm)
Format | Quality: mp3 | CBR 320 kbps
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment
1. First Kill
2. Wanderer
3. On A Sea Of Blood
4. One Against All
5. Raise Your Horns
6. The Way Of Vikings
7. At Dawns First Light
8. One Thousand Burning Arrows
9. Vengeance Is My Name
10. A Dream That Cannot Be (Feat. Doro Pesch)
11. Back On Northern Shores