Eric Clapton – I Still Do – CD 2016

Rock 6984 Visitas

Eric Clapton – I Still Do – CD 2016Eric Clapton – I Still Do (2016)

Eric Clapton – I Still Do – CD 2016

Eric Clapton – I Still Do

01. “Alabama Woman Blues” Leroy Carr
02. “Can’t Let You Do It” JJ Cale
03. “I Will Be There” (featuring Angelo Mysterioso) Paul Brady · John O’Kane
04. “Spiral” Eric Clapton
05. “Catch the Blues” Eric Clapton
06. “Cypress Grove” Skip James
07. “Little Man, You’ve Had a Busy Day” Al Hoffman · Mabel Wayne · Maurice Sigler
08. “Stones in My Passway” Robert Johnson
09. “I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine” Bob Dylan
10. “I’ll Be Alright”
11. “Somebody’s Knockin’” JJ Cale
12. “I’ll Be Seeing You” Sammy Fain · Irving Kahal

Artist: Eric Clapton
Album: I Still Do
Genre: Rock
Year: 2016
Quality: mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 124 MB
Release: 20/05/2016