Rob Zombie – The Electric Warlock Acid Witch

Musica 608 Visitas

Rob Zombie – The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser

1.- The Last of the Demons Defeated.
2.- Satanic Cyanide! The Killer Rocks On!
3.- The Life and Times of a Teenage Rock God
4.- Well, Everybody’s Fucking in a U.F.O
5.- A Hearse That Overturns with the Coffin Bursting Open – Instrumental
6.- The Hideous Exhibitions of a Dedicated Gore Whore
7.- Medication for the Melancholy
8.- In the Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
9.- Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One – Instrumental
10.- In the Bone Pile
11.-  Get Your Boots On! That’s the End of Rock and Roll
12.- Wurdalak

MP3 a 320kbps

Contraseña: Sandokan